Americana & International

Upcoming Auction

October 04, 2019 06:00 PM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Americana & International Auction
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9AM

Exhibition:
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8am to 9am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8am to 9am

Reception:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4pm to 6pm
RSVP to info@pookandpook.com

The first session of this auction is Thursday night following the reception and will include estate wine and a collection of ancient art and antiquities. Sessions two and three, the Americana and international material, will follow on Friday and Saturday, starting at 9AM on both days.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook