Americana & International

Past Auction

October 07, 2017 09:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

PLEASE NOTE:  ALL TELEPHONE BID REQUESTS MUST BE IN BY 5:00 PM ON FRIDAY, OCTOBER 6TH.

ALL TELEPHONE BIDS WILL AUTOMATICALLY START THE BIDDING AT $500.

Americana & International Auction
Saturday, October 7 at 9am

Exhibition
Saturday, September 30 - 9am to 1pm
Wednesday, October 4 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, October 5 - 10am to 4pm
Friday, October 6 - 10am to 7pm
Saturday, October 7 - 8am to 9am

Reception
Friday, October 6 - 5pm to 7pm
rsvp to info@pookandpook.com

Featuring items from:
Estate of Fred E. Braemer, Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Educational Institution
Pennsylvania Non-profit Organization

The buyer's premium for phone, in-house absentee, and live salesroom floor bidding is 22%. The buyer's premium for online bidding is 25%.

All online bidding for this auction is exclusively on Bidsquare at www.bidsquare.com.

All phone bids open at $500. If you do not wish to bid that amount, please submit an absentee bid instead.

Printable Condition Report

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook