Online Only Decorative Arts

Past Auction

June 22, 2020 10:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

The gallery exhibition for this auction is by appointment only. All visitors to the gallery must wear a mask and gloves while in the gallery. Please call (610) 269-4040 to reserve a time to preview.

Online Only Decorative Arts Auction
Monday, June 22nd, 2020 at 10AM

Gallery Exhibition by Appointment:
Please call (610) 269-4040 to schedule an appointment.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9AM to 1PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10AM to 4PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10AM to 4PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10AM to 4PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10AM to 4PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10AM to 4PM

CREDIT CARDS WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTED FROM ESTABLISHED PURCHASERS.


POOK & POOK DOES NOT OFFER IN-HOUSE SHIPPING, BUT WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST BUYERS IN ARRANGING SHIPPING WITH AN OUTSIDE SHIPPER.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook