Americana & International - Session Two

Upcoming Auction

October 04, 2019 09:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Wine, Ancient Art & Antiquities Auction
Session One: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 6PM: Lots 1-119

Americana & International Auction
Session Two: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9AM: Lots 120-565
Session Three: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9AM: Lots 566-1007

Exhibition:
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9am to 3pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8am to 9am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8am to 9am

Reception:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4pm to 6pm
RSVP to info@pookandpook.com

Please join us for a special reception and gallery exhibition on Thursday, October 3, 2019 from 4pm to 6pm. Wine and light fare will be served. Please RSVP. The first session of the auction will begin at 6pm with wine from a Berks County, Pennsylvania estate, the proceeds of which will benefit the Shakespeare Festival, Center Valley, Pennsylvania. A group of over one hundred lots of ancient art and antiquities from a Pennsylvania estate will follow the wine. On Friday morning starting at 9am, we will begin session two of the auction with a selection of Americana, the focus of which is primarily pieces from the mid-Atlantic area and a large collection of Historical Blue. Session three will take place on Saturday, October 5th, starting at 9am with fine art from both the United States and abroad. This session will include a number of antiques from the New England are as well as international material.

CREDIT CARDS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED FROM FIRST TIME PURCHASERS.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook